TERM DATES 2016/17

Autumn Term 2016 - Thursday 1 September – Wednesday 21 December

Friday 1 September - Staff Inset

Friday 2 September - Staff Inset

Monday 5 September - Children return

 

Half term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October

Monday 31 October - Staff Inset

Tuesday 1 November - Children Return

Wednesday 21 December - Term Ends

 

Christmas Holiday: Thursday 22 December - Wednesday 4 January

 

Spring Term 2017 - Thursday 5 January - Friday 31 March

Thursday 5 January – Children return

 

Half term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February

Monday 20 February - Staff Inset

Tuesday 21 February - Children Return

Friday 31 March – Term Ends

 

Easter Holiday: Monday 3 April -  Monday 17 April

 

Summer Term 2017 - Tuesday 18 April - Friday 21 July

Tuesday 18 April - Children Return

Monday 1 May - Bank Holiday

Thursday 4 May - Staff Inset (Polling Day) School closed to pupils

 

Half term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

 

Summer Term ends Friday 21 July