,
Message sent from:

Term dates

TERM DATES 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

(Wednesday 1 September – Friday 17 December)

Staff Inset Day – Wednesday 1 September

Children return to school – Thursday 2 September

Staff Inset Day – Friday 22 October

Half term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October

Staff Inset Day – Monday 1 November

Children return to school – Tuesday 2 November

Autumn Term Ends: Friday 17 December at 1.30pm

 

Spring Term 2022

(Tuesday 4 January – Friday 1 April)

Children return to school – Tuesday 4 January

Half term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February

Staff Inset Day – Monday 21 February

Children return to school – Tuesday 22 February

Spring Term Ends: Friday 1 April at 1.30pm

 

Summer Term 2022

(Tuesday 19 April – Friday 22 July)

Children return to school – Tuesday 19 April

May Day Bank Holiday – Monday 2 May

Half term: Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Children return to school - Monday 6 June

Last Day of term for children – Thursday 21 July 1.30pm

Staff Inset Day – Friday 22 July

Summer Term Ends: Friday 22 July

 

Please make sure that you take your family holidays during the school holidays

X
Hit enter to search